ATLS

0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×

ATLS Italian Program Director

Prof. Giorgio Olivero, FACS

giorgioolivero@hotmail.com           

 National Faculty

Dr. Patrizio Mao, FACS

ATLS Course Director

patrizio.mao@gmail.com     

State Faculty

Dr. Alberto Adduci

ATLS Course Director

alberto_adduci@fastwebnet.it
alad64@gmail.com

 

Dr. Antonino Bodanza

ATLS Course Co-Director

antoninobodanza@yahoo.it

 

Prof. Massimo Chiarugi

ATLS Course Director

m.chiarugi@dc.med.unipi.it

 

Dr. Paolo Cotogni

ATLS Course Director

paolo.cotogni@unito.it

 

Prof. Daniele Gui

ATLS Course Director

daniele.gui@rm.unicatt.it

 

Dr. Alberto Musso

ATLS Course Director


 

Dr. Pietro Padalino

ATLS Course Director

pietro.padalino@gmail.com 
pietro.pad@tiscali.it

 

Dr. Jacopo Pallavicini

ATLS Course Director

jaco.palla@iol.it
jacopo@pallavicini.it

 

Dr. Marco Rossetti

ATLS Course Director

onxro@tin.it

ATLS Italian National Educator

Dr.ssa Antonella Bonetto

ATLS Italian National Educator

antonella.bonetto@unito.it

ATLS Italian National Coordinator

R.N. Laura Bruna Kerouas

ATLS Italian National Coordinator

laurabruna@iol.it